BLACK BOX - Olio's Official Store

Colour of Music (Download)

Regular price $7.99
Colour of Music (Download)

Olio's Colour of Music High Quality MP3 Download (320 kbps) arrives immediately.

After the departure of original bassist Tony Shibumi in 2002, Arif and DeHaven forged ahead with this 10 song studio album recorded from September 2001 to August 2002 at Reef Music Studios, Los Angeles.  Bassist Alex Evans (Usher, Mariah Carey, Kelly Clarkson, Whitney Houston, Boys To Men and Patti LaBelle) was brought in to record on the album.  

Arif Hodzic – vocals, guitars, keyboards; DeHaven Carrington – vocals, acoustic and electronic drums. Additional musicians: Alex Evans – bass; Debbie Dee Morris – background vocals; Michael Bartel – keyboards; Branko Hodzic – lap steel; Beth Aranda – background vocals; Matisse – background vocals. Produced by Arif and DeHaven. Mixed by Chris Roberts. Mastered by Robert Vosgien at Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, CA. Released 1/1/2003 on AD4 Records.

Track Listing:
1. Through To You
2. Going Back
3. Gift Of A Smile
4. Kickin’ It
5. Hey Champ
6. Take A Ride
7. Symptoms Of You
8. Kiss The Ring
9. Anytime
10. Still Can’t Let You Go
*Last Call (Hidden Track)

Related Products