BLACK BOX - Olio's Official Store


Party Up (Download)

Regular price $4.99
Party Up (Download)

Olio's Party Up - a High Quality MP3 Download (320 kbps) arrives immediately. 

Party Up is a 5-song EP that honors the legacy of original drummer DeHaven Carrington.  Released on January 10, 2020, the 5 songs were recorded in 2017-2019 at LMU, Ayaic Studios and Reef Music Studios Los Angeles.  These songs deliver in true Olio fashion ~ hooks, grooves and great energy!  We're celebrating the last recordings with DeHaven on drums and singing lead on the title track, "Party Up".  All songs produced by Olio, mixed by Arif Hodzic except "Dirty" produced and mixed by Ross Hogarth (Van Halen, Keb-Mo, John Mellencamp)

Track Listing:
1. Party Up
2. Sugary Daddy Sugar Mama
3. Night & Day
4. Dirty
5. Best Is Yet To Come

Related Products