BLACK BOX - Olio's Official Store


Essentials (Download)

Regular price $8.99
Essentials (Download)

Olio's Essentials High Quality MP3 Download (320 kbps)

13 songs of Olio fan favorites spanning 20 years.  Kicking off with a brand new, previously unreleased song “Dirty” produced by Ross Hogarth (Van Halen/Keb’Mo’/John Mellencamp) this collection covers all the releases and various lineups over the years.  Released 9/11/2018 on AD4 Records.
Track Listing:
1. Dirty
2. New Year’s Eve
3. Rich People Problems
4. Boom
5. Round & Round
6. Get A Room
7. Show Goes On
8. Hello / Goodbye
9. Soccer Mom
10. Boxspring
11. Through To You
12. One Thing
13. Olio Party

Tracks 1 – 8 (Arif Hodzic, DeHaven Carrington, Kelley Hill)

Tracks 9, 10  (Arif Hodzic, DeHaven Carrington, Matt Sherrell)

Track 11 (Arif Hodzic, DeHaven Carrington, Alex Evans)

Tracks 12, 13 (Arif Hodzic, DeHaven Carrington, Tony Shibumi)

Related Products