BLACK BOX - Olio's Official Store


Untitled (Download)

Regular price $7.99
Untitled (Download)

Olio's Untitled High Quality MP3 Download (320 kbps)

After recording 2 EPs with legendary producer/engineer Eddie Kramer (Hendrix/Zeppelin/Bowie) in 2012 we hit the road in 2013 and toured the USA for the first time.  We had a bunch of new songs to work out and our favorite way is during live shows.  Met a lot of great people along the way.  We self produced this 12 song studio album in 2013 and 2014 at Reef Music Studios Los Angeles. Mixed and produced by Olio.

Arif Hodzic – vocals, guitars, keys; DeHaven Carrington – vocals, drums, percussion; Kelley Hill – bass, vocals. Mastered by Damon Tedesco, Mobile Disc Music Inc. Released 3/25/14 on AD4 Records.
Track Listing:
1. Ready Set Go (Got The Feeling)
2. Get A Room
3. Idi It Girl
4. Caught Up
5. Boom
6. Dance
7. Once In A Lifetime
8. Round & Round
9. Getting Away With Murder
10. Love
11. She’s Hard To Tame
12. Show Goes On

Related Products